nomadja.blogg.se

How do i delete pages in acrobat dc
How do i delete pages in acrobat dc







how do i delete pages in acrobat dc
  1. #HOW DO I DELETE PAGES IN ACROBAT DC PDF#
  2. #HOW DO I DELETE PAGES IN ACROBAT DC PRO#

What you can do if you have Adobe Photoshop installed is to edit the image in Photoshop and use all the image editor tools that PS offers to cleanup your document.

#HOW DO I DELETE PAGES IN ACROBAT DC PDF#

pdf document scanned to Paperport.)Īcrobat does not have a pixel level editor (as you now know), and because of that, I wrote an image editor plug-in for a company that I used to work for 10 years ago - unfortunately, it's not available as a standalone product.

how do i delete pages in acrobat dc

Hopefully, the chat agent's suggestion above will work, because my Paperport that has worked flawlessly for years has now developed an unresolved problem that is interfering with production of a cleaned up copy of a. I would demand my money back and return to using Acrobat X, but Adobe no longer supports Acrobat X. To me, that is a major design flaw in the current versions of DC Standard and Pro. Before I bought Adobe Acobat Standard DC ("DC"), I asked the Adobe salesman if DC had such an eraser tool and he said, "Yes it's built into DC." Sadly, I now learn no such eraser tool exists in Adobe Acobat Standard DC. pdf document using Acrobat to any folder on your computer. with Adobe Acrobat and save the cleaned up. pdf document, in Paperport, you open the cleaned up. Thereafter, you use Paperport's eraser tool to delete any random dots and speckles on the. After you scan a document using Paperport's scan function, you can save it to. (By the way, Nuance's Paperport 14 has an eraser tool. To me, the agent's suggestion (that I have not tried out yet) is a simple and straightforward workaround to the absence of a specific eraser tool built into Adobe Acobat DC. Karl, what the agent is suggesting is that I go to the "Edit" toolbox, select the "text box" tool and surround the random dot or speckle with a "text box" and, thereafter, change the color of the interior of the text box to the color "white", thereby in effect "erasing" the dot or speckle. Priyanka: you can change the color of the text areaĬarl kirsch: What color would I change to? White? So the suggest solution is to paste a text box over the random speckle or dot and then delete it just like I would do to text. Priyanka: then select the text box and change the color as white.Ĭarl kirsch: Okay. Priyanka: you can got (sic) to edit pdf and then select text box and then past (sic) it to those places where dots are present

#HOW DO I DELETE PAGES IN ACROBAT DC PRO#

Priyanka: I would like to inform you that there is no erase option is present (sic) under Acrobat pro dcĬarl kirsch: I should be able to "edit" any speckle or random dot out of existence. Under Cell Insets, specify values for Top, Bottom, Left, and Right, and then click OK.Ĭlick inside a cell, choose Table > Insert Table, specify the number of rows and columns, and then click OK.Here is what a chat agent suggested as a way of removing random dots and speckles from scanned documents: In this regard, where is the table option in Adobe?Ĭhoose Table > Cell Options > Text, or display the Table panel. Do one of the following: Drag down from the horizontal ruler to create a horizontal guide, or drag right from the vertical ruler to create a vertical guide.

  • Specify the number of horizontal cells in the body row and the number of vertical cells in the Column.Īdditionally, how do I add a grid to a PDF? Choose View > Show/Hide > Rulers & Grids > Rulers.
  • Specify the numbers of rows and columns.
  • Using the Type tool, place the insertion point where you want the table to appear.
  • Moreover, how do I create a table in PDF?
  • Click inside a cell, choose Table > Insert Table, specify the number of rows and columns, and then click OK.
  • Place the insertion point in the cell where you want the table to appear, and then choose Edit > Paste.
  • Select the cells or table you want to embed, and then choose Edit > Cut or Copy.








  • How do i delete pages in acrobat dc