nomadja.blogg.se

Corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate
Corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate











corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate
  1. #Corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate how to#
  2. #Corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate trial#

Yes there is an issue deleting the contents when using CVSX9 all earlier versions allow us to remove those clips. Referring to the library I assume you mean the Samples folder. Changing the merit to Above normal or Preferred doesn't make any difference.Ĭan someone help me restore order to this mess?

#Corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate trial#

Today I installed the X9.5 Ultimate trial hoping it wouldn't be an issue - 3ivx codec once again missing from AVI codec dropdown selection as you can see above.ĭirectShow Filter manager and Radlight Filter manager both show 3ivx codec properly installed & registered with normal merit. When I switched to W10 a month ago and installed a fresh X8 圆4, I had the same problem - missing 3ivx from the dropdown. I was on W8 Home previously (using X8 Ultimate 圆4) and I was able to export AVIs with the 3ivx codec.

#Corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate how to#

I searched high and low for some info on how to fix and I saw a couple other users here had the same problem - except with missing audio options (mp3 codec). I go to save the video.and the codec is missing from the dropdown menu. So here I thought I'd try out X9.5, all ready to go. Compared to 3ivx, all other available formats fall short for me. I have 3ivx MPEG4 Codec installed, which I select when saving certain projects in HQ avi format while keeping the filesize down. Looking at the available codecs, there is one missing that normally didn't in previous versions.

corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate

This is VERY annoying, especially if I often add new clips to the Media section. I delete the thumbnails, shut the program down, restart the program, they're back again. Issue #1: ***I didn't have this problem with X8 Ultimate.***Īside from the fact it takes X9 a good 20-25 seconds to start (with that damn APLoading window clogging half my screen), every time I start the program the Media collection stock thumbnails (Samples -Video\Audio\Image) keep returning even though I deleted them in my previous use of X9. I'd rather put them together in one thread instead of posting all over the place. Hi, I'm currently trying out X9.5 Ultimate (version 19.5.0.35 - no updates available) and I'm having two main problems.













Corel videostudio pro ultimate x8 vs x9 ultimate